A place for kids to discover fun art, learn new things, and seek adventures.

PALS Kids Club

Play. Art. Learn. Seek.

Kids’ Events

View All Events
Sat, Jun 15 11:30am Showtime Saturday: Magic Mike Williams
Sat, Jun 15 10:00am Kids' Shoe-Tying Class
Tue, Jun 18 10am - 2pm Drop-In Artmaking for Families with the DMA
Mon, Jun 17 Wed, Jun 19 10am - 11am 3-Day Summer Beginner Skate Camp
Thu, Jun 20 10am - 2pm Drop-In Artmaking for Families with the DMA
Sat, Jun 22 11:30am Showtime Saturday: Andy Mason Music
Sat, Jun 22 5pm-7pm Hula Skate Night
Mon, May 20 Sun, Jun 23 Beginner Ice Skating Lessons
Fri, Jun 07 Fri, Jun 28 $5 Fridays
Sat, Jun 29 11:30am Showtime Saturday: The Ramazini's
Mon, Apr 01 Sun, Jun 30 Mission 2: Let's Go On A Safari
Tue, Jul 02 10:30am Summer Storytime with Catch Up and Read
Wed, Jul 03 10:30am Summer Storytime with Jenn Hill
Tue, Jul 09 10:30am Summer Storytime with Catch Up and Read
Mon, Jul 08 Wed, Jul 10 9am - 11am Figure Skating Camp
Wed, Jul 10 10:30am Summer Storytime with Rachel Mas Davidson & Brad Davidson
Tue, Jul 16 10:30am Summer Storytime with Catch Up and Read
Wed, Jul 17 10:30am Summer Storytime with Nancy Churnin
Sat, Jul 20 5pm-7pm TikTok Skate Night
Tue, Jul 23 10:30am Summer Storytime with Catch Up and Read
Mon, Jul 22 Wed, Jul 24 10am - 11am 3-Day Summer Beginner Skate Camp
Wed, Jul 24 10:30am Summer Storytime with Ha Dinh
Tue, Jul 30 10:30am Summer Storytime with Catch Up and Read
Wed, Jul 31 10:30am Summer Storytime with Orion Jean
Thu, Aug 01 10:30am PALS Showtime: A Pair of Pirates
Fri, Aug 09 Go for the Gold Skate Day
Thu, Sep 05 10:30am PALS Showtime: Music and Tales
Sat, Sep 21 5pm-7pm Frozen Fiesta
Mon, Jul 01 Mon, Sep 30 Mission 3: Go for the Gold
Tue, Feb 13 Tue, Oct 01 10am - 12pm Sensory Friendly Hours at Squishable
Thu, Oct 03 10:30am PALS Showtime: Adventures with Dino Bo

The Play Place

Nestled under Galleria Dallas' famous domed skylight is The Play Place – the perfect playground for our youngest guests. Visit the rainforest-themed Play Place on level 3 near Nordstrom. The Children’s Play Place has been rated “Best” by several local publications. *Guests 42” or shorter only, please.

The Play Place Hours:
  • Mon – Sat, 10am – 8pm
  • Sun, 12pm – 6pm